Latest Products http://www.beltechindia.com Latest Products 15-09-17 en-us http://www.beltechindia.com Nylon Laminated Flat Belts http://www.beltechindia.com/nylon-laminated-flat-belts.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beltech Nylon Laminated Flat Belts are known the World over for their outstanding and consistent quality parameters. Made from the best available inputs and processed on automatic machines,these belts combine high load carrying capacity... Synthetic Spindle Tapes http://www.beltechindia.com/synthetic-spindle-tapes.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beltech Synthetic Spindle Tapesare manufactured with latest machinery.State-of-the-art technology and superior quality raw materials... Condenser Tapes http://www.beltechindia.com/condenser-tapes.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A reliable product specifically produced for woollen spinning.Beltech Condenser Tapes have a traction core of polyamide having high elasticity which allows excellent regulation both for endless and continuous tapes... Rub Aprons http://www.beltechindia.com/rub-aprons.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 b>Beltech Condenser Rubbing Aprons are made from the best synthetic rubber and high strength synthetic yarns and engineered to ensure excellent rubbing. These are available in two grades. Standard & Excel and practiacally in all required sizes. Special Purpose Belts http://www.beltechindia.com/special-purpose-belts.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture & process some special purpose belts for specific applications Emery Fillets for Roller Coverings http://www.beltechindia.com/emery-fillets-for-roller-coverings.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture various kinds of fillets.(RollerCoverings)... PVC/PU Conveyor Belts http://www.beltechindia.com/pvc-pu-conveyor-belts.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 we have a wide range of Light Duty PVC/PU Conveyor Belts for various applications in Packaging, Textile, Paper Engineering & General Industries... Rubber Conveyor Belts http://www.beltechindia.com/rubber-conveyor-belts.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor belts generally consist of cover rubber, carcass and rubber skim coat. The reinforced breaker fabric is used for extra protection. Rubber Transmission Belts http://www.beltechindia.com/rubber-transmission-belts.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beltech Rubber Transmission Belts comprise of several plies of cotton canvass with thin rubber coating and are suitable for power transmission or indoor transport of semi-finished products whether on roller or sheet metal.